

SHRI SHARDA BHAVAN EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

NARAYANRAO CHAVAN LAW COLLEGE

VIP Road, BABANAGAR, Nanded - 431602 (M.S.)

AFFILIATED TO

SWAMI RAMANAND TEERTH MARATHWADA UNIVERSITY, NANDED



3rd Cycle

Assessment & Accreditation by NAAC



5.1.4: The Institution has a transparent mechanism for timely redressal of student grievances including sexual harassment and ragging cases

Shri Sharda Bhavan Education Society's



NARAYANRAO CHAVAN LAW COLLEGE, NANDED

(Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded) E.Mail -nclcnanded@yahoo.com Website: www.nclawcollegenanded.org

President	Secretary	Principal (I/c)
Hon'ble Shri Ashokrao Chavan	Shri D.P.Savant	Dr. V. V. Patil
B.Sc.,M.B.A.	B.Sc. (Hons)	B Com., LL.M., Ph.D.

Ref.No.:-202 - / Date:-

DECLARATION

This is to declare that the information, reports, numerical data and photographs furnished as proof in this file as supporting documents for 5.1: Student Support 5.1.4: The Institution has a transparent mechanism for timely redressal of student grievances including sexual harassment and ragging cases have been maintained by the office as per the requirements laid down by law and verified by IQAC and found to be correct. Hence verified and declaration thereof.

IQAC Coordinator

IQAC Co-ordinator Natayanrao Chavan Law College Nanded



Principal

UC PRINCIPAL NARAYANRAO CHAVAN LAW COLLEGE, NANDED

Committees For 2018-19:

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE: WITH CONTACT NUMBERS	 Dr. Mrs. V. V. Patil (Chairperson) 9423693792(253771) Dr. Charanjeet Singh (Co-ordinator) 9421295676 Dr. M. B. Ali (Member) 9403066299 Dr. V. S. Khakare(Member) 9422185717 Miss. P. V. Bandewar(Member) 9860081931 Shri. P. G. Shinde (Member) 9850799937
INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE/WOMEN CELL	 Dr V.V. Patil (Presiding officer) Dr. P. E. Bhosle (Teaching Faculty) Dr. P. V. Bandewar (Teaching Faculty) Mrs V.P. kapate (NonTeaching Staff) Shri P.G. Shinde (NonTeaching Staff)
STUDENT DISCIPLINE	01 Dr V.V. Patil (Presiding officer) 02 Dr. Charanjeet Singh (Coordintor) 03 Dr. V. S. Khakare(Teaching Faculty Member) 04 Dr. P. E. Bhosle (Teaching Faculty Member) 05 Dr. M. B. Ali(Teaching Faculty Member) 06 Dr. P. V. Bandewar (Teaching Faculty Member) 07 Shri P. G. Shinde (NonTeaching Staff)

Committees for 2019-20

ANTI-RAGGING	01.	Dr. V. S. Khakare (Chairperson) 9422185717
COMMITTEE: WITH	02	Dr. Charanjeet Singh (Co-ordinator) 9421295676
CONTACT NUMBERS	03	Dr. M. B. Ali (Member) 9403066299
	04	Dr. Mrs. V. V. Patil (Member) 9423693792 (253771)
	05	Miss. P. V. Bandewar(Member) 9860081931
	06	Shri. P. G. Shinde (Member) 9850799937
INTERNAL		
COMPLAINT	01	Dr V.V. Patil (Presiding officer)
COMMITTEE/WOMEN		
CELL	02	Dr. P. E. Bhosle (Teaching Faculty)

	03	Dr. P. V. Bandewar (Teaching Faculty) Mrs V.P. kapate (NonTeaching Staff)
	05	Shri P.G. Shinde (NonTeaching Staff)
STUDENT DISCIPLINE		
	01	Dr V. V. Patil (Presiding officer)
	02	Dr. Charanjeet Singh (Coordintor)
	03	Dr. V. S. Khakare (Teaching Faculty Member)
	04	Dr. P. E. Bhosle (Teaching Faculty Member)
	05	Dr. M. B. Ali (Teaching Faculty Member)
	06	Dr. P. V. Bandewar (Teaching Faculty Member)
	07	Shri P. G. Shinde (NonTeaching Staff)

Committees For: 2020-21

ANTI-RAGGING	01. Dr. V. S. Khakare (Chairperson) 9422185717
COMMITTEE: WITH	02 Dr. Charanjeet Singh (Co-ordinator) 9421295676
CONTACT NUMBERS	03 Dr. M. B. Ali (Member) 9403066299
	04 Dr. Mrs. V. V. Patil (Member) 9423693792 (253771)
	05 Miss. P. V. Bandewar(Member) 9860081931
	06 Shri. P. G. Shinde (Member) 9850799937
INTERNAL	
COMPLAINT	01 Dr V.V. Patil (Presiding officer)
COMMITTEE/WOMEN	
CELL	02 Dr. P. E. Bhosle (Teaching Faculty)
	02 D. D. V. D 1 (T 1 : F 14-)
	03 Dr. P. V. Bandewar (Teaching Faculty)
	04 Mrs V.P. kapate (NonTeaching Staff)
	(Nonreaching Stair)
	05 Shri P.G. Shinde (NonTeaching Staff)
STUDENT DISCIPLINE	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	1 Dr V. V. Patil (Presiding officer)
	2 Dr. Charanjeet Singh (Coordintor)
	3 Dr. V. S. Khakare (Teaching Faculty Member)
	4 Dr. P. E. Bhosle (Teaching Faculty Member)
	5 Dr. M. B. Ali (Teaching Faculty Member)
	6 Dr. P. V. Bandewar (Teaching Faculty Member)
	7 Shri P. G. Shinde (NonTeaching Staff)

Committees For 2021-22

ANTI-RAGGING	01.	Dr. V. S. Khakare (Chairperson) 9422185717
COMMITTEE: WITH	02	Dr. Charanjeet Singh (Co-ordinator) 9421295676
CONTACT NUMBERS	03	Dr. M. B. Ali (Member) 9403066299
	04	Dr. Mrs. V. V. Patil (Member) 9423693792 (253771)
	05	Miss. P. V. Bandewar(Member) 9860081931

	06 Shri. P. G. Shinde (Member) 9850799937
INTERNAL COMPLAINT	01 Dr V.V. Patil (Presiding officer)
COMMITTEE/WOMEN CELL	02 Dr. P. E. Bhosle (Teaching Faculty)
	03 Dr. P. V. Bandewar (Teaching Faculty)
	04 Mrs V.P. kapate (NonTeaching Staff)
	05 Shri P.G. Shinde (NonTeaching Staff)
STUDENT DISCIPLINE	1 Dr V. V. Patil (Presiding officer)
	2 Dr. Charanjeet Singh (Coordintor)
	3Dr. V. S. Khakare (Teaching Faculty Member)
	4 Dr. P. E. Bhosle (Teaching Faculty Member)
	5 Dr. M. B. Ali (Teaching Faculty Member)
	6 Dr. P. V. Bandewar (Teaching Faculty Member)
	7 Shri P. G. Shinde (NonTeaching Staff)

Committees for 2022-23:

Women Cell	Dr. Ms. Pratima V. Bandewar (Head)
	Dr. Mrs. Vina V. Patil (Member)
	Mrs. Anjana S. Bokhare (Member)
	Ms. Swati S. Meka (Member)
	Shri Rajiv K. Waghmear (Member)
	Shri Shesherao K. Londhe (Member)
	Ms. Bhavna Sah Student member UG BALLB II
	Ms. Supriya Wankhede Student member PGLLM
	Ms. Shraddha Deshmukh Student member Ph.D
	Mrs. Vidya Kapate Member
	Mrs. Shobha Dandem Member

Anti Ragging	Dr. Charanjeetsingh D. Mahajan (Head)
	Dr. Mahesh J. Patil (Member)
	Dr. Mrs. Vina V. Patil (Member) Shri
	Rajiv K. Waghmare (Member) Shri
	Prakash G. Shinde (Member)

Grievancce Redressarl	Dr. Charanjeetsingh D. Mahajan (Head)
Cell	Dr. Ms. Pratima V. Bandewar (Member) Dr. Amol B. Karwa (Member) Mrs. Anjana S. Bokhare (Member)