Disciplinary Committee/ Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Dr.Mrs. V.V. Patil	Chairperson	9423693792
2	Dr. Charanjeet Singh Mahajan	Co-ordinator	9421295676
3	Dr. V.S. Khakare	Member	9422185717
4	Dr. P.E. Bhosle	Member	9422185276
5	Dr. Ms. P.V.Bandewar	member	9860081931
6	Dr. A.B. Karwa	Member	9404900900
7	Shri. P.G. Shinde	Member	9850799937

Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Dr. Mrs. Vina V. Patil	Chairperson	9423693792
2	Dr.C. D.Mahajan	Coordinator	9421295676
3	Dr. Mahesh J. Patil	Member	9860816313
4	Dr. V. S. Khakare	Member	9422185717
5	Dr.Ms.PratimaV.Bandewar	Member	9860081931
6	Shri Prakash G. Shinde	Member	9850799937

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Constituted under UCC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women employee and students in higher Educational Institutions)

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Ms Pratima V. Bandewar	Presiding Officer	9860081931
2	Dr. Charanjeetsingh Mahajan (Professor)	Member	9421295676
3	Smt. Chhaya D. Pote (Asst. Professor)	Member	9881120615
4	Mrs. Vidya Kapate (Non-teaching Staff)	Member	9049333586

5	Dr. Mrs.Jyoti Sarkale (Asst. Professor)	Member	9545038373
4	Mr. Prakash Shinde (off. Superintendent)	Member	9850799937
5	Ms. Aishwarya Choudekar (Student Nominee -UG)	Member	8788121271
7	Adv. Vaishnavi Kallewa (Students Nominee-UG)	Member	8308455217
8	Shradha Deshmukh (Students Nominee- Ph-D)	Member	7972657089
9	Mrs. Surekha Patni (Member From NGO)	Member	9404669099

Committes	Members	Designation
Legal Aid	Dr.Rajwantsingh S.Kadamb	Head
	Ms. Anjana Bokhare	Member
	Dr.Amol B. Karwa	Member
	Ms. Swati S. Meka	Member
	Dr.Madhavi S.Sarvade	Member
	Ms. Vaishnavi Joshi	Student Member
	Shri Vankatesh Patil	Student Member
Library Committee	Shri Rajiv K.Waghmare	Head
	Dr. Mrs. Patil V.V.	Principal
	Dr. Bhosale P. E	Member
	Dr. V. S. Khakare	Member
	Dr. Miss Bandewar P.V	Member
	Mr.Shinde P. G.	Member
	Mr. Gadekar P.B	Member
Women Cell	Dr.Ms.PratimaV.Bandewar	Head
	Dr. Mrs. Vina V. Patil	Member
	Dr. Mrs. Jyoti S. Sarkale	Member
	Dr.Mrs.Madhavi Sarvade	Member
	Mrs. Anjana S. Bokhare	Member
	Ms. Swati S. Meka	Member
	Mrs. Chhaya D. Pote	Member

Green Club	Ms. Janvi Bhujbal Ms. Najuka Rathi Mrs. Vidya Kapate Mrs.Shobha Dandem Mrs.Anjana.S.Bokhare Dr.Ms.Pratima.V.Bandewar Dr. Snehal P. Jadhav Ms. Swati Meka	Student Member UG Student Member PG Member Member Head Member Member Member Member Member
	Dr.Rajwantsingh S. Kadam Ms Saiswapna Ramgirwar Mr. Suresh Galande	Member Student Member Student Member Student Member
ResearchClub	Dr. Mahesh J. Patil Dr. Amol B. Karwa Dr. Ms. Pratima. V. Bandewar Dr. Madhavi S. Sarvade Shri Sanket S. Maindarkar Ms. Revti Hukke Mr. Afnan Siddiqui Ms. Kulde Vaishali Mr. Vaibhav Suryawanshi Ms. Surabhi S. Kanhed	Head Member Member Member Member Student Member
Canteen committee	Dr. V.V. Patil Dr.R. K.Waghmare Mrs.Chhaya D.Pote Dr. Mrs. Jyoti B. Sarkale Shri Sanket S.Maindarkar Shri P. B. Gadekar Ms.Rutuja D. Patil Shri Athry G. Bhadre	Head Member Member Member Member Member Student Member Student Member
ScholarshipMonitoring/Equa 1 Opportunity Cell	Dr.Mrs.Madhavi S. Sarvade Mrs. Chhaya D. Pote Dr.Pundlik E. Bhosale Mrs. Vidya kapate Shri Shesherao K. Londhe Ms. Durgeshwari Thakur Shri Harish Gokulwale	Head Member Member Member Member Student Member Student Member
ResearchPromotion	Dr. Amol B. Karwa Dr.Pundlik E. Bhosale Dr.Ms. PratimaV. Bandewar Dr. Mahesh J. Patil	Head Member Member Member

	Dr. Madhvi Malge	Member
	Shri Sanket Maindarkar	Member
MOOCs & E-learning	Dr. Amol B. Karwa	Head
	Shri Sanket Maindarkar	Member
	Dr.Mrs.Jyoti B.Sarkale	Member
	Dr.Charanjeetsingh D. Mahajan	Member
	Ms. Radha Burrewar	Student Member
	Mr. Nagesh Shinde	Student Member
CLAIM/Committee on Legal	Dr. Vikas S. Khakare	Head
Academics in Marathi	Dr.Ms.Pratima V. Bandewar	Member
	Dr. Amol B. Karwa	Member
	Mrs.Anjana S. Bokhare	Member
	Mrs. Jyoti B. Sarkale	Member
	Shri Sanket S. Maindarkar	Member
	Mr. Nadre Sahaji	Student Member
	Ms. Nikita K. Gawali	Student Member